COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2024-2025

EDUCATION COMMITTEE:

Section 8. The Education Committee shall be composed of at least seven members and shall be responsible for planning the Continuing Education components for the Spring Seminar in accordance with Article IX. The Chair shall be appointed by the President. The President-Elect may appoint a Co-Chair who shall become the Chair when the President-Elect becomes the President. At the Annual Conference, the Committee shall recommend to the Board the Education Seminar's Program content and format in accordance with the Statutes (Local Government Code, Section 83.003, and Chapter 87, Subchapter B) and long-range goals of the Association. The committee shall also serve in an advisory role to the Conference Committee for the Annual Meeting education components.

Chair - Tracy Soldan, Past President	Kerr County
Co-Chair - Jill Atkinson	McMullen County
Tambra Kile	Ochiltree County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Katherine Hudson, Past President	Wise County
Leigh Ann McCoy, Second Vice President	Hood County
Raul Reyes, Treasurer	Webb County
Brittni Turner, Secretary	Hunt County
Kitley Wasicek	Live Oak County
lda Tyler	Hale County
Darla Welch	Yoakum County
Michael Lord	Gaines County
Dianna Spieker, Past President	Tom Green County